Home & News  |  Business Category Directory  |  Board & Contact Info  |  Event Calendar  |  Business Resources
Helpful Chamber Links  |  Join the Chamber  |  Advertise With Us  |  Email the Chamber  |  Tourism Home
Alphabetical Chamber Membership Directory


      Chamber Board & Contact Information

 
2018 Officers
 
Brian Parker, President
Law Office of Brian Parker
573-637-8060 office@bparkerlawoffices.com
Tim Sappington, President Elect
Ft. Davidson Hotel & Shepherd Mountain Inn
573-546-7427

tim@fortdavidson.com

Brantley Hickman, 2nd Vice President
Iron County Medical Center


573-546-8111 bhickman@icmedcenter.org
Jacque Lambert, Secretary
Law Office of Brian Parker
314-369-7819
314-637-8060
jlambert_avchamber@yahoo.com
Carol Kelsheimer, Treasurer
Our Town Tomorrow
314-517-4445 carol.avchamber@yahoo.com
Karen Seifert, Ex-Officio
Valley Mist Events
573-366-1446
valleymistevents@gmail.com
   
 
2018 Board Members
 
Allison Bryson (1)
Bryson Funeral Home
573-546-6103
abryson77@gmail.com
Ruston Blaty (1)
First State Community Bank 
573-546-7431
rblaty@fscb.com
Dustin Branstetter (1)
Arcadia Valley Roasting Company
573-546-0726
dbranstetter@sipanthers.K12.mo.us
Brad Wooten (1)
Brad Wooten Auto Body
573-546-2867
bradwootenautobodyinfo@gmail.com
Alison Erpenbach (2)
Arcadia Valley Sporting Goods

573-631-3958
aerpenbach@hotmail.com
Keely Hill (2)
Farmers Insurance
573-546-7531
khill2@farmersagent.com
Brian Beard (2)
Arcadia Valley R-II School District
618-340-2192
bbeard@avr2.org
Tim Harbison (2)
Ozarks Federal
573-546-3521 tharbison@ozarksfederal.com
 
Board Members Emeritus
 
Jim Hisserich
573-546-2120
muffin_hisserich@yahoo.com
 

 

Thank you for your interest in Arcadia Valley. The Chamber Tourism Committee of Arcadia Valley is dedicated to promoting
what they feel is one of the best kept secrets in North America, Arcadia Valley, Missouri




Contact
Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 343
Ironton, MO  63650
573-546-7117

Looking for a particular business or service? 
Need a contractor, furniture, realtor or auto repair? 
Click here for links & listings of Businesses and Services in Arcadia Valley


Arcadia Valley Tourism Home  |  Lodging  |   Dining   |  Events  |  Historic Places  |  Recreation  |  Shopping
Entertainment  |  Map & Directions  |  Contact Tourism Committee 
Chamber Home & News | Business Category Directory | Chamber Board & Contact Information |
Business Resources | Helpful Chamber Links | Join the Chamber | Advertising Information
Alphabetical Chamber Membership Directory

Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce All Rights Reserved